Dick pics

Wish I hadn't deleted the Pic he sent me… right after he said he would marry me and right after sending his dick picture and asking if I want to marry him he asks me to reduce weight and then he talks about how he amazing he is in bed.. and how he will make me moan..

Did he think that would be the selling point? Did he think that I would be ok with having sex with just because he said he would marry me…

What's with men and their obsession with their dicks?? Why the fuck would a girl wants to see the dick first? Well if you are really attracted maybe you wouldn't mind.. or for fun too but for fuck sake why… why??

Leave a Reply

