Worth the trouble

fullsizeoutput_30fimg_0647

I am no photographer and all these are from my iPhone but still it was 6.30 in the morning, there is chill in the air and I had to trek teeny tiny bit to get up there. Even that teeny tiny walk/trek effects my breathing. So I was out of breath and while panting just saw the other side. And let me quote “OH MY GOD”.. Sun was coming up and my right side was this never ending sea and my left side was a huge lake or maybe backwaters. It was so good that it looked right out of photo. It was picture perfect, that next day I woke up again to just go there. It was one of the most beautiful sights I have seen. It was surreal.

Leave a Reply

