Unaware


I was alone on the beach and I noticed these two walking by and I was watching them for no particular reason. Maybe I was just bored. The guy goes further and the girl just sits right there started picking rocks and the guy  without realising the girl is not with him, he was just looking at the sea and then he looks for her and see her very far from him and he irritatingly calls her and asks what’s she doing( I can’t hear shit) I just guessed by their body language. She lifts her head and smiling shows him her hand which are filled with small rocks or some shit ( I have no clue). I see him as his irritation fades and small smile playing on his face starts walking towards her and he starts picking stones too. I found myself smiling and then felt I was very creepily looking at them. So I call for them and tell them that I took their pics. Then they gave me their email. They don’t have a camera or trying to put a show. It’s a simple gesture. I don’t even if they are together. There are so many situations like these. These two might not even realise how cute it was. But I thought it was adorable. If only we can save those memories and delete all the bad and negative ones. Just saying🤷🏼‍♀️

Leave a Reply

