My Travel pair 


I was in Goa, with company who started drinking early in the morning and you can guess how that went by mid-day. We were at the beach and the guy who was sitting beside was getting touchy and speaking about stuff.. let’s just say are quite conflicted. While I was trying get away from his hands and his talk.. ohh let me tell you I was quite happy till then. Then uncomfortable. That was the thing I was doing while trying my level best not to smack on his stupid drunk head. But then nothing can spoil my mood when am near Sea. Except maybe a tsunami. 

Leave a Reply

